Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
EBSCOhost combined search
Article databases - Top picks
Find articles published in more than 400 sources covering art history, crafts, computer graphics, folk art graphic arts, sculpture, painting, photography and textiles. Covers articles published since 1984. In addition to articles, this database indexes reproductions of works of art that appear in indexed periodicals. To find articles published between 1929 and 1984, consult the print version of Art Index
in our Reference collection.
Find articles published in scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, newspapers and other media outlets.
Fine Arts & Music Collection
Search more than 5 million articles published in fine arts and music sources. More than 150 of the journals in the Fine Arts and Music Collection are covered in the Art Index and the Répertoire International de Littérature Musicale (RILM) indexes and are available in full-text.
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Provides research in communication and mass media studies and in closely-related fields of study. A unique feature of the database is the inclusion of Author Profiles, providing biographical, bibliographic, and contact information for the most prolific, most cited, and most frequently searched-for authors in the database.
Business Source Premier
Includes industry and country profiles, as well as company SWOT reports produced by Datamonitor and other respected companies. Find articles published in business-oriented academic and trade journals, magazines and newspapers. Includes full-text for the Harvard Business Review and hundreds of other publications. Access restricted to current WOU students, faculty and staff.
Business Insights: Global
Investigate investment opportunities, research companies and find parent-subsidiary relationships, explore market and industry information, SWOT reports, investment reports and business associations, analyze and compare data with interactive charting tools, study product and brand information and compare companies within an industry. Find articles published in reputable business journals, trade publications, magazines and newspapers.