Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
An online sitcom about auditioning in New York City. Submissions Only follows a group of friends as they navigate the trips and falls, callbacks and train-wrecks experienced while working in this glorious business we call show.
Online streaming video
Theatre in video
Includes recordings of definitive film and TV productions of more than 250 of the world's most important plays and more than 100 documentaries. Includes critically-acclaimed productions that feature leading actors and directors. Online streaming video legal and fully-licensed for research and classroom use.
Films On Demand
A web-based service for streaming educational videos distributed by Films Media Group. This vast archive currently includes more than 6,100 complete titles and 63,000 individual segments which may be viewed legally by current WOU students, faculty and staff anytime, anywhere. Videos are organized into comprehensive curriculum-based collections. View in Windows Media or Flash format.
Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Provides free access to live streaming video feeds of free music, dance and theater performances at The Kennedy Center daily at 6 pm Eastern time (3 pm Pacific time). Also provides a freely accessible and searchable video archive of past performances.
Back Stage Casting - YouTube
Presents videos covering topics such as: auditions, entertainment industry panels, celebrity interviews, and advice from acting teachers and casting directors
American Masters | PBS
Provides information about performances aired as part of the PBS series American Masters, including a rotating selection of full episodes and special web exclusive clips available for viewing on demand.
Great Performances | PBS
Provides information about performances aired as part of the PBS series Great Performances, including a rotating selection of full episodes and special web exclusive clips available for viewing on demand.
Broadway World TV
Provides online video previews, interviews and more related to Broadway shows of the past and present.
Broadway World - Videos
Provides an extensive listing of Broadway shows that have been filmed, taped or adapted, films that have made their way to the stage, adaptions that have gone from stage to screen, concerts, documentaries, films with a theatrical focus and anything with a theatrical origin or focus geared towards Broadway on video.